The Rotary Club of Orange Park Sunset was chartered as an official Rotary Club on December 1, 2009. Since then the Club has participated in many community projects and has created several fund raising events. In January 2010, the Club became a Paul Harris Society Club making an annual one thousand dollar contribution to the Rotary Foundation .

The club meets every Tuesday evening at the Holiday Inn on Wells Road, Orange Park, Florida at 5:30 p.m. The 30 Charter Members are comprised of the following individuals:

Charter Board of Directors
President – Joe Anzalone, *PHF
President Elect – Harold Rutledge
Secretary – Susana Castro,*PHF
Treasurer – Angela Leidig, *PHF
Past President – Ernie Bennett, *PHF
Sergeant-At-Arms – Dan Pinto
Membership Director – Chris Gatenby, *PHF
Foundation Director – Keith Litterick, *PHF
Service Director – Zsuzsanna Rivera
Public Relations Director – Tom Signorello
Club Administration – Mike Kroft
Director-At-Large – Jacki Hale

Other Charter Members
Dr. Nicki Anzalone
Scott Baltes
Alvin Barker
Peter Bracken
Denise Buzzy
Roger Dockery
Emily Gardner
Gary L. Luke
Leonard Howard
Ann Johnson
John Long
Sunil Misra, *PHF

Anil Nargundkar
Ralph Puckhaber, *PHF

John Sims, *PHF

Michelle Starrett
Bob Tatum, *PHF

Vicki Whitfield

*PHF denotes member as a Paul Harris Fellow
NOTE: Names in italic are no longer members of this club.
If you would like more information about our club, or membership information, please contact club President 2015-2016 KEITH LITTERICK @ (904) 910-2349.