Each year beginning on July 1st, Rotary starts its new year, and thus new officers and board of directors begin their new roles for their respective clubs calendar year.

Rotary Club of OP Sunset Officers and Directors for 2018-2019

Sunil Misra, President – President@rcopsunset.com

Vacant, President Elect – Presidentelect@rcopsunset.com

Julie Lee, Secretary – Secretary@rcopsunset.com

Keith Litterick, Treasurer – Treasurer@rcopsunset.com

Susana Bentley, Sergeant at Arms –Sgtatarms@rcopsunset.com

Ralph Puckhaber, Immediate Past President – Pastpresident@rcopsunset.com